Reading Center

Staff

Liesl Arnell : Counselor

Liesl Arnell

Counselor

liesl.arnell@ironmail.org
Amy Burton : Copy Aide

Amy Burton

Copy Aide

amy.burton@ironmail.org
Rachel Coates : Lunch Monitor/Aide

Rachel Coates

Lunch Monitor/Aide

Sandy Dee : Adoptive Grandparent

Sandy Dee

Adoptive Grandparent

Camille Dumas : Computers

Camille Dumas

Computers

camille.dumas@ironmail.org
Dawn Ellingson : Kindergarten Aide/Lunch Monitor

Dawn Ellingson

Kindergarten Aide/Lunch Monitor

dawn.ellingson@ironmail.org
Ginger Healy : Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Ginger Healy

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

ginger.healy@ironmail.org
Lynn Hicken : Math Specialist

Lynn Hicken

Math Specialist

lynn.hicken@ironmail.org
Michelle Hillyard : Take Home Librarian

Michelle Hillyard

Take Home Librarian

michelle.hillyard@ironmail.org
Crystal Hopkins : Librarian

Crystal Hopkins

Librarian

crystal.hopkins@ironmail.org
Mary Irons : Wellness Room Coach

Mary Irons

Wellness Room Coach

mary.irons@ironmail.org
Elizabeth Judd : ESL Aide

Elizabeth Judd

ESL Aide

elizabeth.judd@ironmail.org
Jenelle Lacy : Behavior Specialist

Jenelle Lacy

Behavior Specialist

jenelle.lacy@ironmail.org
Andrea Maloney : Speech Aide

Andrea Maloney

Speech Aide

andrea.maloney@ironmail.org
Sharon Palmer : Speech Therapist

Sharon Palmer

Speech Therapist

sharon.palmer@ironmail.org
Kayleen Robinson : PE Coach

Kayleen Robinson

PE Coach

kayleen.robinson@ironmail.org
Crystal Shakespeare : School Nurse

Crystal Shakespeare

School Nurse

crystal.shakespeare@ironmail.org
Jill Smith : Resource Paraprofessional

Jill Smith

Resource Paraprofessional

jill.smith@ironmail.org
Shauna Ziegler : Math Lab

Shauna Ziegler

Math Lab

Paraprofessionals

Classroom Reduction Aides

JoDee Adair :

JoDee Adair

Kelsie Anderson :

Kelsie Anderson

Shelby Dotson :

Shelby Dotson

Lundyn Kimball-Guevara :

Lundyn Kimball-Guevara

Christin Maher :

Christin Maher

Deborah Sanders :

Deborah Sanders

Rebecca Tebbs :

Rebecca Tebbs

Kitchen Staff

Mindy Shearer : Kitchen Manager

Mindy Shearer

Kitchen Manager

mindy.shearer@ironmail.org

Custodial Staff

Shayla Gibilterra : Custodial Sweeper

Shayla Gibilterra

Custodial Sweeper

shayla.gibilterra@ironmail.org
Shane Jones : Head Custodian

Shane Jones

Head Custodian

shane.jones@ironmail.org
Jackson Maxwell : Custodian

Jackson Maxwell

Custodian

jackson.maxwell@ironmail.org