Reading Center

Staff

Kari Abeyta : School Nurse

Kari Abeyta

School Nurse

kari.abeyta@ironmail.org
Liesl Arnell : Counselor

Liesl Arnell

Counselor

liesl.arnell@ironmail.org
Amy Burton : Copy Aide

Amy Burton

Copy Aide

amy.burton@ironmail.org
Rachel Coates : Lunch Monitor/Aide

Rachel Coates

Lunch Monitor/Aide

rachel.coates@ironmail.org
McKenna Cowley : Nurse's Aide

McKenna Cowley

Nurse's Aide

mckenna.cowley@ironmail.org
Camille Dumas : Computers

Camille Dumas

Computers

camille.dumas@ironmail.org
Dawn Ellingson : Kindergarten Aide/Lunch Monitor

Dawn Ellingson

Kindergarten Aide/Lunch Monitor

dawn.ellingson@ironmail.org
Lynn Hicken : Math Specialist

Lynn Hicken

Math Specialist

lynn.hicken@ironmail.org
Lisa Higbee : Speech Therapist

Lisa Higbee

Speech Therapist

lisa.higbee@ironmail.org
Michelle Hillyard : Take Home Librarian

Michelle Hillyard

Take Home Librarian

michelle.hillyard@ironmail.org
Crystal Hopkins : Librarian

Crystal Hopkins

Librarian

crystal.hopkins@ironmail.org
Mary Irons : Wellness Room Coach

Mary Irons

Wellness Room Coach

mary.irons@ironmail.org
Taylor Jensen : ESL Aide

Taylor Jensen

ESL Aide

taylor.jensen@ironmail.org
Jenelle Lacy : Behavior Specialist

Jenelle Lacy

Behavior Specialist

jenelle.lacy@ironmail.org
Andrea Maloney : Speech Aide

Andrea Maloney

Speech Aide

andrea.maloney@ironmail.org
Kaylynn Neilson : Behavior Aide

Kaylynn Neilson

Behavior Aide

kaylynn.neilson@ironmail.org
Brenda Pires : DARE Teacher

Brenda Pires

DARE Teacher

Kayleen Robinson : PE Coach

Kayleen Robinson

PE Coach

kayleen.robinson@ironmail.org
Deborah Sanders : Math Lab

Deborah Sanders

Math Lab

deborah.sanders@ironmail.org
Jill Smith : Resource Paraprofessional

Jill Smith

Resource Paraprofessional

jill.smith@ironmail.org

Paraprofessionals

Kitchen Staff

Mindy Shearer : Kitchen Manager

Mindy Shearer

Kitchen Manager

mindy.shearer@ironmail.org

Custodial Staff

Troy Bunker : Custodian

Troy Bunker

Custodian

troy.bunker@ironmail.org
Shayla Munford : Custodial Sweeper

Shayla Munford

Custodial Sweeper

shayla.munford@ironmail.org
Shane Jones : Head Custodian

Shane Jones

Head Custodian

shane.jones@ironmail.org