Reading Center

Staff

Patricia Adair : USDB Aide

Patricia Adair

USDB Aide

Amy Burton : Copy Aide

Amy Burton

Copy Aide

amy.burton@ironmail.org
Sandy Dee : Adoptive Grandparent

Sandy Dee

Adoptive Grandparent

Camille Dumas : Computers

Camille Dumas

Computers

camille.dumas@ironmail.org
Ginger Healy : School Therapist

Ginger Healy

School Therapist

ginger.healy@ironmail.org
Lynn Hicken : Math Specialist

Lynn Hicken

Math Specialist

lynn.hicken@ironmail.org
Michelle Hillyard : Take Home Librarian

Michelle Hillyard

Take Home Librarian

michelle.hillyard@ironmail.org
Crystal Hopkins : Librarian

Crystal Hopkins

Librarian

crystal.hopkins@ironmail.org
Mary Irons : Behavior Aide

Mary Irons

Behavior Aide

mary.irons@ironmail.org
Elizabeth Judd : ESL Aide

Elizabeth Judd

ESL Aide

elizabeth.judd@ironmail.org
Jenelle Lacy : Behavior Specialist

Jenelle Lacy

Behavior Specialist

jenelle.lacy@ironmail.org
Andrea Maloney : Speech Aide

Andrea Maloney

Speech Aide

andrea.maloney@ironmail.org
Amber Nessen : Kindergarten Aide/Lunch Monitor

Amber Nessen

Kindergarten Aide/Lunch Monitor

amber.nessen@ironmail.org
Kayleen Robinson : PE Coach

Kayleen Robinson

PE Coach

kayleen.robinson@ironmail.org
Lehn Schmutz : Speech Therapist

Lehn Schmutz

Speech Therapist

lehn.schmutz@ironmail.org
Crystal Shakespeare : School Nurse

Crystal Shakespeare

School Nurse

crystal.shakespeare@ironmail.org
Jill Smith : Resource Paraprofessional

Jill Smith

Resource Paraprofessional

jill.smith@ironmail.org
Darci Wilks : Counselor

Darci Wilks

Counselor

darci.wilks@ironmail.org
Kim Zulewski : USDB Teacher

Kim Zulewski

USDB Teacher

kimberly.zulewski@ironmail.org

Paraprofessionals

Kitchen Staff

Mindy Shearer : Kitchen Manager

Mindy Shearer

Kitchen Manager

mindy.shearer@ironmail.org

Custodial Staff

Shayla Gibilterra : Custodial Sweeper

Shayla Gibilterra

Custodial Sweeper

shayla.gibilterra@ironmail.org
Shane Jones : Head Custodian

Shane Jones

Head Custodian

shane.jones@ironmail.org
Jackson Maxwell : Custodian

Jackson Maxwell

Custodian

jackson.maxwell@ironmail.org