Reading Center

Staff

Eric Allred : Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Eric Allred

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

eric.allred@ironmail.org
Liesl Arnell : Counselor

Liesl Arnell

Counselor

liesl.arnell@ironmail.org
Kari Berry : Math Lab

Kari Berry

Math Lab

kari.berry@ironmail.org
Amy Burton : Copy Aide/Take Home Librarian

Amy Burton

Copy Aide/Take Home Librarian

amy.burton@ironmail.org
Rachel Coates : Lunch Monitor/Aide

Rachel Coates

Lunch Monitor/Aide

rachel.coates@ironmail.org
Camille Dumas : Computers

Camille Dumas

Computers

camille.dumas@ironmail.org
Crystal Hopkins : Librarian

Crystal Hopkins

Librarian

crystal.hopkins@ironmail.org
Mary Irons : Wellness Room Coach

Mary Irons

Wellness Room Coach

mary.irons@ironmail.org
Ellie Kesler : ESL Aide

Ellie Kesler

ESL Aide

ellie.kesler@ironmail.org
Jenelle Lacy : Behavior Specialist

Jenelle Lacy

Behavior Specialist

jenelle.lacy@ironmail.org
Kitana Lopez : Orchestra Teacher

Kitana Lopez

Orchestra Teacher

kitana.lopez@ironmail.org
Andrea Maloney : Speech Aide

Andrea Maloney

Speech Aide

andrea.maloney@ironmail.org
Kaylynn Neilson : Behavior Aide

Kaylynn Neilson

Behavior Aide

kaylynn.neilson@ironmail.org
Brenda Pires : DARE Teacher

Brenda Pires

DARE Teacher

Kayleen Robinson : PE Coach

Kayleen Robinson

PE Coach

kayleen.robinson@ironmail.org
Deborah Sanders : Math Lab

Deborah Sanders

Math Lab

deborah.sanders@ironmail.org

Paraprofessionals

Nurses

Kari Abeyta : School Nurse

Kari Abeyta

School Nurse

kari.abeyta@ironmail.org
Sarilee Fraser : Aide

Sarilee Fraser

Aide

sarilee.fraser@ironmail.org
Tara Oldroyd : Aide

Tara Oldroyd

Aide

tara.oldroyd@ironmail.org

Kitchen Staff

Mindy Shearer : Kitchen Manager

Mindy Shearer

Kitchen Manager

mindy.shearer@ironmail.org
Savannah Turnbaugh :

Savannah Turnbaugh

savannah.turnbaugh@ironmail.org

Custodial Staff

Troy Bunker : Custodian

Troy Bunker

Custodian

troy.bunker@ironmail.org
Shane Jones : Head Custodian

Shane Jones

Head Custodian

shane.jones@ironmail.org
Kay Shakespear : Sweeper

Kay Shakespear

Sweeper

kay.shakespear@ironmail.org