Chair

Jessica Kaufman, 559-5282 
     
thekaufman3@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Jason Robison, 586-8871
      jason.robison@ironmail.org

Principal

Paula Burgoyne, 586-8871
      paula.burgoyne@ironmail.org

Parent/Licensed District Employee

Kim Hardin, 586-8871
      kim.hardin@ironmail.org

Parent/Licensed District Employee

Jana Carter, 867-6342
      janac@huntingfool.com

Parent/Licensed District Employee

Jenelle Lacy, 865-1517
      jenelle.lacy@ironmail.org

Parent/Licensed District Employee

Linda Sahagun, 586-8871
      linda.sahagun@ironmail.org

Parent

Bonnie Wilcock, 865-1273
      TjmKwilcock@msn.com

Parent

Sarah Pace, 463-2462
      boxcreeksarah@yahoo.com

Parent

Nicole Holm, 841-7420
      nickel-32@hotmail.com