Office

Paula Burgoyne : Principal

Paula Burgoyne

Principal

paula.burgoyne@ironmail.org
Betty-Jo White : Secretary

Betty-Jo White

Secretary

betty-jo.white@ironmail.org
Laurie Melling : Lunch Secretary

Laurie Melling

Lunch Secretary

laurie.melling@ironmail.org

Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

Specialists

Stephanie Abbott : Resource (2-5)

Stephanie Abbott

Resource (2-5)

stephanie.abbott@ironmail.org
Sapphire Bentley : Special Education

Sapphire Bentley

Special Education

sapphire.bentley@ironmail.org
Kathryn Lewis : Resource (K-1)

Kathryn Lewis

Resource (K-1)

kathryn.lewis@ironmail.org
Linda Sahagun : Literacy Coach

Linda Sahagun

Literacy Coach

linda.sahagun@ironmail.org
Karlene Young : Theatre Arts

Karlene Young

Theatre Arts

karlene.young@ironmail.org