Office

Paula Burgoyne : Principal

Paula Burgoyne

Principal

paula.burgoyne@ironmail.org
Betty-Jo Whaley : Office Manager

Betty-Jo Whaley

Office Manager

betty-jo.whaley@ironmail.org
Amy Burton : Office Helper

Amy Burton

Office Helper

amy.burton@ironmail.org
Annie Taylor : Office Helper

Annie Taylor

Office Helper

Laurie Melling : Lunch Secretary

Laurie Melling

Lunch Secretary

laurie.melling@ironmail.org

Kindergarten

1st Grade

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

Specialists

Stephanie Abbott : Resource (2-5)

Stephanie Abbott

Resource (2-5)

stephanie.abbott@ironmail.org
Lisa Higbee : Speech Therapist

Lisa Higbee

Speech Therapist

lisa.higbee@ironmail.org
LeAnn Roberts : Instructional Coach

LeAnn Roberts

Instructional Coach

leann.roberts@ironmail.org
Linda Sahagun : Literacy Coach

Linda Sahagun

Literacy Coach

linda.sahagun@ironmail.org
Jami Wages : Resource (K-2)

Jami Wages

Resource (K-2)

jami.wages@ironmail.org
Tarah Waite : Special Education

Tarah Waite

Special Education

tarah.waite@ironmail.org